Customer Care

Find support contact information for your country:

The information on this page is for the Asia Pacific regions (Australia, India, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam excluding Japan, China and Hong Kong).

For support in China, Hong Kong, Japan go to the region selector.

Wacom Asia Pacific Contact Center (WAPCC)

Country Phone Number Language Business Hours Service
New Zealand (09) 9518328 English Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
NZST
Technical support
& Prepurchase
Australia 1300 092 266 OR (02) 8999 4233 English Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
AEST
Technical support
& Prepurchase
Malaysia 1-800-815612 English, Mandarin, Malay Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchase
Singapore 800-1205558 English, Mandarin, Malay Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchase
Thailand 001800120666407 English Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchase
Taiwan (02)8227-8819 Traditional Chinese Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchase
Philippines 180011101766 English Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchase
India 000-800-001-6355 English Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchas
Indonesia 007-803-011-0451 English, Mandarin, Malay Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchas
Vietnam 18004894 English Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00
(Local time)
Technical support
& Prepurchas

Support inquiry form (E-mail support is also available in English only)

* Service is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and some local holidays.

Regional Offices

Wacom Australia Pty. Ltd (Australia)

Tel: 1300 092 266 or (02) 8999 4233

Web: http://wacom-wapcc.com/inquiry/create

 

Wacom Korea Co., Ltd. (Korea)

Rm# 1211, 12FL, KGIT Sangam Center, 402 worldcup bukro
Mapo-gu, Seoul, 121-913, Korea
Tel: + 82-2-557-3894
Email: support@wacomkorea.com

Support inquiries should be made to the local Wacom office in Korea.

 

Wacom India Private Limited

716, DLF Tower B, Jasola District Center,
Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110025
Phone: 011-74239400| 1800-102-2771 |
Website: www.wacom.com | Email: sales@wacom.co.in

Regional Distributor Support

Indonesia

PT. Datascrip

Mr. Pak Hali
Tel: +62-21-6125686
Email: hali@datascrip.co.id

Pakistan

Texitech Pakistan

Mr.Qamar Rizvi
Tel: +92-21-2572027
Mobile: +92-333-2387794
Email: qamar@texitech.com

Philippines

American Technologies, Inc./BN Distributors, Inc.

Mr. Bennie Salaum
Tel: 7230601 loc 261
Email: bsalaum@ati.com.ph

Mr. August Arienda
Tel: 7230601 loc 341
Email: aarienda@ati.com.ph

Challenge Systems, Inc.

Mr. Nestor Punsalan
Tel: (632) 892-3779, 892-7973, 892-7230
Email: nestor.punsalan@challenge.com.ph

Thailand

Diversitec Distributor (Thailand) Ltd.

Mr. Tawit Prasitvut (Business Manager)
Tel: +66-2714-9240-1
Email: tawit@diversitec.co.th

Vietnam

Do Hoa Co., Ltd. (Graphcomp)

Mr. Kha Nguyen:
Tel: +84-913695801, +84-903723172

Mr. Nam Pham:
Tel: +84-908368320, +84-89912567
Email: graphcomp@hcm.vnn.vn